2016 Executive Committee

Kelly Barton, CPM
Past President
CBRE
Phone: 816-968-5828
kelly.masten@cbre.com

Ryan Huffman, CPM
President
Cohen-Esrey Real Estate Services, Inc.
Phone: 913-671-3300
rhuffman@cohenesrey.com

Pam McKechnie, CPM
Treasurer / President-Elect
MC Realty Group LLC
Phone: 816-843-1040
PKMcKechnie@mcrealtyus.com

Kim Cronan
Legislative Chair
Merrill Companies, LLC.
Phone: 913-338-3800
kim@merrillcompanies.com

Matt Pepper, CPM
Membership Chair
Cushman Wakefield
matt.pepper@cushwake.com

Monica Mallory, CPM
Education Chair
Cadence KC
Phone: 913-747-3305
monica@cadencekc.com

Skip Rosenstock, CPM
Membership Chair
Lane4 Property Group, Inc.
Phone: 816-960-1444
srosenstock@lane4group.com

Deanna Jefferson, CPM
Public Relations Chair
Astoria Property Company, LLC
Phone: 913-647-6451
djefferson@astoriaproperty.com

Andie Albers
IREM Association Executive
IREM Kansas City
Phone: 816-832-8084
info@iremkc.com