2016 Executive Committee

Vicki O’Malley, CPM
Past President
Kessinger/Hunter & Co. LC
2600 Grand Avenue, Suite 700
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-936-8540
vomalley@kessingerhunter.com

Kelly Barton, CPM
President
CBRE
4520 Main Street, Suite 600
Kansas City MO 64111
Phone: 816-968-5828
kelly.masten@cbre.com

Ryan Huffman, CPM
Treasurer
Cohen-Esrey Real Estate Services, Inc.
6800 W 64th Street, Suite 101
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: 913-671-3300
rhuffman@cohenesrey.com

Pam McKechnie, CPM
Education Chair
MC Realty Group LLC
114 W 11th Street, Ste. 200
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: 816-843-1040
PKMcKechnie@mcrealtyus.com

Matt Pepper, CPM
Programs Chair
Cushman Wakefield
2600 Grand Ave., Suite 1000
Kansas City MO 64108
matt.pepper@cushwake.com

Kim Cronan
Public Relations Chair
Merrill Companies, LLC.
Phone: 913-338-3800
kim@merrillcompanies.com

Monica Mallory, CPM
Legislative Chair
Cadence KC
Phone: 913-747-3305
monica@cadencekc.com

Andie Albers
IREM Association Executive
IREM Kansas City
P.O. Box 7025
Kansas City, MO 64113-7025
Phone: 816-832-8084
info@iremkc.com

Skip Rosenstock, CPM
Membership Chair
Lane4 Property Group, Inc.
4705 Central St.
Kansas City MO 64112
Phone: 816-960-1444
srosenstock@lane4group.com