Officers

Past President

Ryan M. Huffman
Cohen-Esrey, LLC
e-mail: rhuffy02@yahoo.com

President

Pamela Kay McKechnie
MC Realty Group, LLC
e-mail: pkmckechnie@mcrealtyus.com

Treasurer / President-Elect

Monica Mallory
e-mail: monica@cadencekc.com

Education Chair

Kimberly A. Cronan
Colliers International
e-mail: Kim.Cronan@colliers.com

Legislative Chair

Matt Pepper
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: matt.pepper@cushwake.com

Public Relations Chair

Skip Rosenstock
Lane4 Property Group
e-mail: srosenstock@lane4group.com

Programs Chair

Deanna J. Jefferson
e-mail: jefferson.deanna@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Melinda J. Sissel
Jones Lang LaSalle
e-mail: melinda.sissel@am.jll.com