Officers

Past President

Monica Mallory
e-mail: monica@cadencekc.com

President

Kimberly A. Cronan
Colliers International
e-mail: Kim.Cronan@colliers.com

Treasurer / President-Elect

Matt Pepper
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: matt.pepper@cushwake.com

Education Chair

Skip Rosenstock
Lane4 Property Group
e-mail: srosenstock@lane4group.com

Legislative Chair

Donna R. Schmidt
e-mail: DonnaS@PriceBrothersKC.com

Public Relations Chair

Melinda J. Sissel
CBRE
e-mail: melinda.sissel@cbre.com

Programs Chair

Tim Dennis
CBRE
e-mail: Tim.Dennis@cbre.com

Membership Chair

Patrick A. Flynn
Curry Real Estate Services
e-mail: pflynn@curryre.com