2018 Executive Committee

 

Ryan Huffman, CPM
Past President
Cohen-Esrey Real Estate Services, Inc.
Phone: 913-671-3300
rhuffman@cohenesrey.com

Pam McKechnie, CPM
President
MC Realty Group LLC
Phone: 816-843-1040
PKMcKechnie@mcrealtyus.com

Monica Mallory, CPM
Treasurer / President-Elect
Cadence KC
Phone: 913-747-3305
monica@cadencekc.com

Kim Cronan
Education Chair
Colliers
Phone: 816-556-1190
Kim.Cronan@colliers.com

Matt Pepper, CPM
Legislative Chair
Cushman Wakefield
matt.pepper@cushwake.com

Skip Rosenstock, CPM
Public Relations Chair
Lane4 Property Group, Inc.
Phone: 816-960-1444
srosenstock@lane4group.com

Deanna Jefferson, CPM
Programs Chair
Astoria Property Company, LLC
Phone: 913-647-6451
djefferson@astoriaproperty.com

Melinda Sissel, CPM
Membership Chair
JLL
Phone: 913-469-4610
Melinda.Sissel@am.jll.com

Andie Albers
IREM Association Executive
IREM Kansas City
Phone: 816-832-8084
info@iremkc.com